Ansprechpartner

Horst Rainer Nies
Firmengründer
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02739 / 8705 - 13
horst.nies@autohaus-nies.de

Thomas Nies
Geschäftsführer
Neu- und Gebrauchtwagenverkauf

Tel. 02739 / 8705 - 18 thomas.nies@autohaus-nies.de

Roland Heine
Werkstattmeister/Serviceberater

Tel. 02739 / 8705 - 12
roland.heine@autohaus-nies.de

Daniel B. Schreiner
Fahrzeugverkauf

Tel. 02739 / 8705 - 16 daniel.schreiner@autohaus-nies.de

Joachim Büdenbender
Serviceberater

Tel. 02739-8705-26
joachim.buedenbender@autohaus-nies.de

Asmir Catic
Serviceberater

Tel. 02739-8705-30
asmir.catic@autohaus-nies.de

Waldemar Hölzer
Teiledienstleiter

Tel. 02739 / 8705 - 14
teiledienst@autohaus-nies.de

Simone Braselmann
Gewährleistung

Tel. 02739 / 8705 - 25
simone.braselmann@autohaus-nies.de

Anna Ebener
Serviceassistentin

Tel. 02739 / 8705 - 27
anna.ebener@autohaus-nies.de

Isabelle Kleinjung
Serviceannahme / Information

Tel. 02739 / 8705 - 11
isabelle.kleinjung@autohaus-nies.de

Cornelia Georg
Buchhaltung

Tel. 02739 / 8705 - 15
cornelia.georg@autohaus-nies.de